LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Yen-Ting Chen National Taichung University of

Education, Taichung City, Taiwan

Lingyuan Gu Shanghai Academy of Educational

Sciences, Institution of General Education,

Shanghai, China

Masahiro Kamata Tokyo Gakugei University, Tokyo,

Japan

Shirley S. L. Lim National Institute of Education, Nanyang

Technological University, Singapore

Hsin-Yi Liu National Academy for Educational

Research, New Taipei City, Taiwan

Jinghua Liu Hebei Normal University, Hebei, China

Masakata Ogawa Tokyo University of Science, Tokyo, Japan

Young-Shin Park Chosun University, Gwangju, South Korea

Winnie W. M. So The Hong Kong Institute of Education,

Tai Po, New Territories, Hong Kong

Aik Ling Tan National Institute of Education, Nanyang

Technological University, Singapore

Ji Wang Shanghai Academy of Educational

Sciences, Institution of General Education,

Shanghai, China

Lei Wang Beijing Normal University, Beijing,

China

Ru-Jer Wang National Taiwan Normal University,

Taipei City, Taiwan

Weizhen Wang Beijing Normal University, Beijing,

China

Nobutoshi Yoshihara Tokyo Gakugei University, Tokyo,

Japan

Huiji Yue Shaanxi Normal University, Shaanxi,

China

Qing Zhou Shaanxi Normal University, Shaanxi,

China