## LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Zulema Blair Department of Political Science,

John Jay College, City University of New York, New York, NY, USA

Stefanie Chambers Department of Political Science,

Trinity College, Hartford, CT, USA

Corey Cook Department of Politics, University of

San Francisco, San Francisco, CA, USA

Menna Demessie The University of California

Washington Center, Washington DC,

USA

Pearl K. Ford Dowe Department of Political Science,

University of Arkansas, Fayetteville,

AR, USA

Kim Geron Department of Political Science,

California State University, East Bay,

CA, USA

Andra Gillespie Department of Political Science, Emory

University, Atlanta, GA, USA; Department of Political Science,

Massachusetts Institute of Technology,

Cambridge, MA, USA

Athena King Department of Political Science,

Framingham State University,

Framingham, MA, USA

Harwood K. McClerking Center for Political Studies, University

of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI, USA

James McCoy Department of Political Science and

African-American Studies, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC, USA

Carrie Nordlund Department of Politics, Lake Forest

College, Lake Forest, IL, USA

Marion Orr Department of Political Science, Brown

University, Providence, RI, USA

Kasim Ortiz Department of Political Science and

African-American Studies, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC, USA

Andrea Owens-Jones Department of Political Science, Brown

University, Providence, RI, USA

Ravi K. Perry Department of Political Science and

Public Administration, Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS, USA

Davin L. Phoenix Department of Political Science,

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor,

MI, USA

Boris E. Ricks Department of Political Science,

California State University, Northridge,

CA, USA

Will Schreiber-Stainthorp Trinity College, Hartford, CT, USA

Todd C. Shaw Department of Political Science and

African-American Studies, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC, USA

bouth Carolina, Columbia, 50, 05

Hanes Walton, Jr. Department of Political Science,

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor,

MI, USA